By: valsaraj viswanathan user 09 Jan 2018 at 2:50 a.m. CST

1 Response
valsaraj viswanathan gravatar
After entering username & password the login form, it is showing a page to grant permissions. Once it is clicked, it is not showing for subsequent logins. Is there any way to avoid showing this grant permissions page? Anything we can do while creating OpenID client in oxTrust?

By William Lowe staff 09 Jan 2018 at 8:11 a.m. CST

William Lowe gravatar
Yes, in oxTrust, find the OpenID Connect client and then set `Pre-Authorization` to `Enabled`. That should suppress the user authorization prompt. p.s. I just updated your ticket title and content to be a little more specific so that it might help others looking for similar functionality.